Viticulture Raisonnée

Description

L’histoire des Vignobles Carles commence en 1880 lorsque la grand-tante de M. Carles légua le Château Panet à ses parents. En 1949 M. Carles repris les rênes de l’exploitation et développa son activité grâce à l’acquisition de propriétés. Véritable passionné de la viticulture, il mettra son expérience au profit de ses propriétés pour en tirer le meilleur, et produire des vins d’une grande qualité.

Les Vignobles Carles se composent aujourd’hui de 4 châteaux en Saint-Emilion Grand Cru – dont le Château Panet leur propriété maitresse, et un château en Pomerol. Depuis le début des années 2000, les fils, Jérôme et Gilles, ont repris les Vignobles. Depuis aout 2016, ils ouvrent un nouveau chapitre de l’histoire des Vignobles Carles avec l’oenotourisme.

Informations

Langues parlées
English, Español, Français
Modes de payement
Espèces, Carte de Crédit ( Visa, Mastercard, ...), American Express, Chèque
Labels, Distinctions et Autres

Activités

    Visite Découverte (en Français)

    Privé

    Nous vous proposons une Visite Découverte d'environ une heure et quart, pendant laquelle nous nous rendrons à la vigne pour parler de la notion de "terroir", puis nous vous expliquerons le processus de vinification dans nos cuviers et notre chai à barriques récemment rénové. Cette visite est suivie d'une dégustation de deux vins de la propriété.

     

    Cuvées proposées à la dégustation: 2
    1h 15 mins env.
    2 à 16 pers
    8 € / pers
    Réserver cette activité

    Visite Découverte (en Anglais)

    Privé

    We offer you a Discovery Tour consisting in: clear explanations of the vineyard, the visit of our fermenting rooms and of our elegant wine storehouse which was recently renovated. The visit will be followed by a wine tasting session of two wines from the Carles Vineyards.

    Cuvées proposées à la dégustation: 2
    1h 15 mins env.
    2 à 16 pers
    8 € / pers
    Réserver cette activité

    Visite des Senteurs (en Français)

    Privé

    Vous pourrez agrémenter la visite découverte avec notre option « Jeu des Senteurs »: à l’aide du coffret Nez du Vin, vous serez initiés aux différents arômes du vin rouge. Vous pourrez ensuite déguster et analyser nos vins!

    1h 45 mins env.
    2 à 12 pers
    11 € / pers
    Réserver cette activité

avis

Seules les personnes ayant réservé et complété une activité à cet endroit peuvent laisser leur avis. Vous pouvez réserver votre activité ici.
https://www.winalist.co/fr/

février 2018
lunmarmerjeuvensamdim
2930311234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627281234

Localisation


33330 Saint-Christophe-des-Bardes
Voir l'itinéraire

Réseaux Sociaux

A proximité

A propos de 
Winalist

Winalist propose un outils permettant aux entreprises de gérer leur planing facilement. Vous avez ainsi accès à leur disponibilités facilement et pouvez découvrir et réserver les meilleures activités oenotouristiques en France. Réservation sans frais et confirmation immédiate par email!

Réservez votre visite de cave en Champagne


Visitez les chateaux à Bordeaux


Dégustez des vins en Alsace

wineries
Veuillez noter que cette entreprise n'a pas encore été revendiquée par son propriétaire, ainsi les informations fournies sur cette page peuvent ne pas être exactes. x

The history of the Carles Vineyards began in 1880 when the great aunt of Mr. Carles bequeathed the Château Panet to his parents. In 1949 Mr. Carles took over the reins of exploitation and developed his activity through the acquisition of properties. A true passionate winegrower, he will put his experience to the benefit of his properties to make the best, and produce wines of a high quality.

The Carles Vineyards are now composed of 4 castles in Saint-Emilion Grand Cru – including the Château Panet their maitresse property, and a castle in Pomerol. Since the early 2000s, the sons, Jérôme and Gilles, have taken over the vineyards. Since August 2016, they open a new chapter in the history of the Carles Vineyards with wine tourism.

Translated from Google


Spoken languages
English, Français
Payment methods
Cash, Credit card ( Visa, Mastercard, ...), American Express, Check
Labels, Awards and Others


    Discovery Tour (in French)


    We offer you a discovery tour of about an hour and a quarter, during which we will go to the vineyard to talk about the concept of "terroir", then we will explain the winemaking process in our vats and our recently renovated barrel cellar . This visit is followed by a tasting of two wines from the estate.

    Translated from Google
    Cuvées proposed for tasting : 2
    1h 15 min avg
    2 to 16 pers
    8 € / pers
    Book this activity

    Discovery visit (in English)


    We offer you a tour package in the form of a wine cellar, which has been recently renovated. The visit will be followed by a wine tasting session of two wines from the Carles Vineyards.

    Translated from Google
    Cuvées proposed for tasting : 2
    1h 15 min avg
    2 to 16 pers
    8 € / pers
    Book this activity

    Visit of Scents (in French)


    You can embellish the discovery tour with our "Scent Game" option: with the help of the box Nez du Vin, you will be introduced to the different aromas of red wine. You can then taste and analyze our wines!

    Translated from Google
    1h 45 min avg
    2 to 12 pers
    11 € / pers
    Book this activity


Reviews are allowed for persons that have booked and completed an activity at this place. You can book your activity here.

March 2018


33330 Saint-Christophe-des-Bardes
Get directions

Social Profiles


Why use  

We provide a system for business owners to manage their availabilities, making it easy for you to discover the best activities in wine regions and book tours, tastings, enological workshops, ... No booking fees and you receive instant confirmation!

Book your wine tour in Champagne

Visit wineries in Bordeaux

Taste wines in Alsace

Please be advised that this business has not been claimed by its owner yet, thus the information provided on this page may not be accurate. x